Meet the Team

Pastoral Staff Contact Details

For concerns related to a specific subject, the best first contact would be the relevant subject teacher. For general concerns and concerns related to a range of subjects, the tutor is the most appropriate first contact.

Form Tutor12BMr William Markswrm@strs.org.uk
 12CMrs Ruth Workmanrw@strs.org.uk
 12GMiss Samantha Loadsjl@strs.org.uk
 12HMr Adam Mitchellapm@strs.org.uk
 12LMrs Fiona Banksfjb@strs.org.uk
  Mrs Jenny Manningjam@strs.org.uk
 12RMrs Rebecca Zurickrcz@strs.org.uk
  Mr James Raddonjpr@strs.org.uk
 12SMrs Paula Garcia Tojapgt@strs.org.uk
 12TMiss Rebecca Jonesrlj@strs.org.uk
  Mrs Sarah Rochesfr@strs.org.uk


Form Tutor13BMiss Rachel Downesrad@strs.org.uk
 13CMiss Katie Wilkskw@strs.org.uk
  Mrs Catherine Morrisclm@strs.org.uk
 13GMr Peter Sowerbypws@strs.org.uk
 13HMr John Buttlejgb@strs.org.uk
 13LMrs Naomi Fairncf@strs.org.uk
  Mrs Pauline Jonespyj@strs.org.uk
 13RMiss Abigail Warneralw@strs.org.uk
 13SMr Chris Breamcdb@strs.org.uk
 13TMrs Birgit Testoni-Rankenbtr@strs.org.uk
  Mrs Serena Churchillshc@strs.org.uk
Head of Sixth Form Mr Alun Williams aiw@strs.org.uk
Head of Upper School Mr Peter Daniell pmd@strs.org.uk
Head of Year 13 Miss Ellen Jauncey elj@strs.org.uk
Head of Year 12 Mr Barry O'Neill bjo@strs.org.uk
Head of Sixth Form Careers and Higher Education Mrs Catherine Morris clm@strs.org.uk
Sixth Form Administrator Mrs Sara Whittard sw@strs.org.uk