Meet the Team

Pastoral Staff Contact Details

Head of Sixth Form Mr Matthew Lynch mtl@strs.org.uk
Head of Upper School Mr Peter Daniell pmd@strs.org.uk
Head of Year 12 Mrs Holly Stroud hds@strs.org.uk
Head of Year 13 Mr Matthew Lynch mtl@strs.org.uk
Assistant KS5 Manager
(Higher Education)
Mrs Catherine Morris clm@strs.org.uk
Assistant KS5 Manager
(Academic Guidance and Support)
Mrs Rosie Tomlinson rt@strs.org.uk
Head of Careers Mrs Jenny Manning jam@strs.org.uk
Sixth Form Administrator Mrs Sara Whittard sw@strs.org.uk


Form Tutor12BMrs Deborah Gloverdjg@strs.org.uk
  Mrs Pauline Jonespyj@strs.org.uk
 12CMr Robert Birkettreb@strs.org.uk
  Mr Sam Rideoutsmr@strs.org.uk
 12GMr Ian Robsoniar@strs.org.uk
  Ms Gayle Bennettgab@strs.org.uk
 12HMr John Buttlejgb@strs.org.uk
 12LMrs Naomi Fairncf@strs.org.uk
  Mrs Victoria Lynnvl@strs.org.uk
 12RMrs Stephanie Khokhersak@strs.org.uk
  Mrs Abigail Harrisah@strs.org.uk
 12SMr Chris Breamcdb@strs.org.uk
 12TMrs Birgit Testoni-Rankenbtr@strs.org.uk
  Mrs Sara Whittardsw@strs.org.uk


Form Tutor13BMrs Serena Churchillshc@strs.org.uk
 13CMiss Claire Parrycnp@strs.org.uk
 13GMiss Samantha Loadsjl@strs.org.uk
 13HMr Peter Lloydpdl@strs.org.uk
 13LMrs Fiona Banksfjb@strs.org.uk
  Mrs Jenny Manningjam@strs.org.uk
 13RMrs Rebecca Zurickrcz@strs.org.uk
  Mr James Raddonjpr@strs.org.uk
 13SMr David Gowlerdag@strs.org.uk
 13TMrs Clare Saunderscrs@strs.org.uk
  Mrs Catherine Morrisclm@strs.org.uk