Meet the Team

Pastoral Staff Contact Details

Head of Sixth Form Mr Matthew Lynch mtl@strs.org.uk
Head of Upper School Mr Peter Daniell pmd@strs.org.uk
Head of Year 12 Miss Ellen Jauncey elj@strs.org.uk
Head of Year 13 Mr Barry O'Neill bjo@strs.org.uk
Head of Sixth Form Careers and Higher Education Mrs Catherine Morris clm@strs.org.uk
Sixth Form Administrator Mrs Sara Whittard sw@strs.org.uk


Form Tutor12BMiss Rachel Downesrad@strs.org.uk
  Mrs Deborah Gloverdjg@strs.org.uk
 12CMr Robert Birkettreb@strs.org.uk
 12GMrs Sarah Jonessej@strs.org.uk
  Mr Ian Robsoniar@strs.org.uk
 12HMr John Buttlejgb@strs.org.uk
 12LMrs Naomi Fairncf@strs.org.uk
  Mrs Pauline Jonespyj@strs.org.uk
 12RMiss Abigail Warneralw@strs.org.uk
 12SMr Chris Breamcdb@strs.org.uk
 12TMrs Birgit Testoni-Rankenbtr@strs.org.uk
  Mrs Serena Churchillshc@strs.org.uk


Form Tutor13BMr William Markswrm@strs.org.uk
 13CMrs Ruth Workmanrw@strs.org.uk
 13GMiss Samantha Loadsjl@strs.org.uk
 13HMr Adam Mitchellapm@strs.org.uk
 13LMrs Fiona Banksfjb@strs.org.uk
  Mr Alexander Roperadr@strs.org.uk
 13RMrs Rebecca Zurickrcz@strs.org.uk
  Mrs Catherine Morrisclm@strs.org.uk
 13SMr David Gowlerdag@strs.org.uk
 13TMiss Rebecca Jonesrlj@strs.org.uk
  Mrs Sarah Rochesfr@strs.org.uk