Student Leadership Team

Posted by SJV - Thursday 15 October 2020

Our new Student Leadership Team were appointed at the end of September and yesterday enjoyed their ‘gowning’ ceremony. Every year all staff and Year 13 students at Sir Thomas Rich’s are allocated 20 votes each for Observators and two for School Captains. School Captains and Observators act as role models for the school community, take a lead on school events and initiatives, support the running of the school and are proactive in offering support to the Senior Leadership Team and Sixth Form Team. The 2020-21 team:

School Captains (pictured top left)

Gabriel Knight

Sofia Moran-Casanova


Verity Burrows

Guy Mitchell


Xanthe Dobbs

Jack Fletcher

Tilly Haines

Robbie Hicks

Bonnie Hosey

Alex Johnston

Rob Nixon

Charlie Organ

Jamie Parmar

Ellen Pearson

Charlotte Rye

Mimi Sedgeley

Anna Thomson

Jack Stanley

Taras Wolczuk